How do I cancel the automatic renewals from my blooom membership?

If you would like to stop your membership from automatically renewing:

Click the menu in the upper right hand corner → Billing → Renewal Settings→ Turn Off

Turning off the renewal setting will automatically cancel your blooom membership at the end of your current subscription. We will continue to manage your account until the end of the subscription. You can turn this back on at anytime before your renewal date to avoid cancellation.